...

The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs
  • Volkswagen 2022 Atlas Cross Sport
    starting at $42,545
    Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2022
  • Volkswagen 2022 Atlas
    starting at $43,645
    1 in stock!
    Volkswagen Atlas 2022
  • Volkswagen 2023 Jetta GLI
    starting at $34,945
    Volkswagen Jetta GLI 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Jetta
    starting at $25,145
    Volkswagen Jetta 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Golf GTI
    starting at $34,345
    Volkswagen Golf GTI 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 ID.4
    starting at $46,045
    Volkswagen ID.4 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Golf R
    starting at $50,345
    Volkswagen Golf R 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Tiguan
    starting at $36,045
    5 in stock!
    Volkswagen Tiguan 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Taos
    starting at $29,045
    1 in stock!
    Volkswagen Taos 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Atlas
    starting at $44,545
    4 in stock!
    Volkswagen Atlas 2023
  • Volkswagen 2023 Atlas Cross Sport
    starting at $43,445
    1 in stock!
    Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2023

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Michaud Volkswagen. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Michaud Volkswagen. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in Sept-Îles.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at Michaud Volkswagen, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Michaud Volkswagen.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

Michaud Volkswagen | Volkswagen Dealership in Sept-Îles

Michaud Volkswagen, your Quebec Volkswagen dealership, is located in Sept-Iles, Quebec. Michaud Volkswagen wants to ensure that all customers have a unique Volkswagen experience. If you visit our showroom, you will find that our Volkswagen representatives are courteous and professional.

We carry the full Volkswagen lineup at Michaud Volkswagen, including the Volkswagen Jetta, Golf, Beetle, Routan, Touareg, Tiguan, Eos, and Passat. If you are still looking for the new Volkswagen of your choice, Michaud Volkswagen also has a wide selection of used Volkswagen vehicles. Volkswagen Certified Pre-Owned vehicles deliver the level of performance, quality and comfort that Volkswagen drivers have come to expect.

We are confident that our new and used vehicles will meet your needs. Meet us today to test drive a new or used Volkswagen.

ajax loader2

...

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos Électriques VUS
  • Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2022
    à partir de 42 545$
    Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2022
  • Volkswagen Atlas 2022
    à partir de 43 645$
    1 en inventaire!
    Volkswagen Atlas 2022
  • Volkswagen Jetta GLI 2023
    à partir de 34 145$
    Volkswagen Jetta GLI 2023
  • Volkswagen Jetta 2023
    à partir de 24 845$
    Volkswagen Jetta 2023
  • Volkswagen Golf GTI 2023
    à partir de 33 845$
    1 en inventaire!
    Volkswagen Golf GTI 2023
  • Volkswagen ID.4 2023
    à partir de 46 045$
    Volkswagen ID.4 2023
  • Volkswagen Golf R 2023
    à partir de 49 345$
    Volkswagen Golf R 2023
  • Volkswagen Tiguan 2023
    à partir de 35 745$
    3 en inventaire!
    Volkswagen Tiguan 2023
  • Volkswagen Taos 2023
    à partir de 29 045$
    Volkswagen Taos 2023
  • Volkswagen Atlas 2023
    à partir de 44 045$
    2 en inventaire!
    Volkswagen Atlas 2023
  • Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2023
    à partir de 42 945$
    2 en inventaire!
    Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport 2023

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Michaud Volkswagen. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Michaud Volkswagen. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à Sept-Îles.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Michaud Volkswagen, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Michaud Volkswagen.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

Michaud Volkswagen | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à Sept-Îles

Michaud Volkswagen, votre concessionnaire Volkswagen du Québec, est situé à Sept-Iles, Québec. Michaud Volkswagen désire s'assurer que tous les clients vivent une expérience Volkswagen unique. Si vous visitez notre salle d'exposition, vous constaterez que nos représentants Volkswagen sont courtois et professionnels.

Chez Michaud Volkswagen, nous offrons la gamme complète de Volkswagen, notamment les Volkswagen Jetta, Golf, Beetle, Routan, Touareg, Tiguan, Eos, et la Passat. Si vous ne trouvez pas la Volkswagen neuve de votre choix, Michaud Volkswagen possède aussi un vaste choix de véhicules Volkswagen d'occasion. Les véhicules d'occasion certifiés Volkswagen offrent le niveau de performances, de qualité et de confort auquel les conducteurs de Volkswagen s'attendent.

Nous sommes convaincus que notre gamme de véhicules neufs et d'occasion répondra à vos besoins. Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui pour faire l'essai d'une Volkswagen neuve ou d'occasion.

ajax loader2